Contact Us

 

SNAP-Society of Nurses in Advanced Practice
P.O. Box 11496
Merrillville, IN 46411-1496

Officers

Suzanne Ruiz, President - Responsible for the organization's mission and direction including adherence to bylaws and representation at local, state and national levels.
sruiz@comhs.org

Renee Fife, Vice President - Responsible for developing the Annual Pharmacology CE Event
fifer@pnw.edu

Bobbi Schwabe, Secretary - responsible for organizing and maintaining paper and electronic files as well as written correspondence
bobbinp@yahoo.com or Bobbischwabe@franciscanalliance.org

Barb Chavez, Treasurer - responsible for funds taken in and sent out from the organization, membership, annual budget preparation and financial reports
bchavez8503@comcast.net


Kathy Carlson, Board Member - responsible for coordinating monthly dinner programs sponsored by pharmaceutical representatives, private practices and vendors
KCarlson1226@att.net or kcarlson@medspecindiana.com

Gloria Dillman, Board Member - responsible for supplementary tasks as needed by all Board Members
Gloria.dillman@franciscanalliance.org

Martha Drake, Board Member - responsible for supplementary tasks as needed by all Board Members
free07again@yahoo.com

Gail Smith-Estes, Board Member - responsible for supplementary tasks as needed by all Board Members
estesg@sbcglobal.net

Nancy White, Board Member - responsible for supplemental tasks as needed by all board members
nmwhite923@yahoo.com or nmwhite@methodisthospitals.org
 
Christine Zgorka, Board Member - responsible for managing Board nominations and voting
cmzgorka@sbcglobal.net