Contact Us

 

SNAP-Society of Nurses in Advanced Practice
P.O. Box 11496
Merrillville, IN 46411-1496

Officers

Bobbi Schwabe, President - Responsible for the organization's mission and direction including adherence to bylaws and representation at local, state and national levels.
bobbinp@yahoo.com or Bobbischwabe@franciscanalliance.org

Suzanne Ruiz, Vice President - Responsible for developing the Annual Pharmacology CE Event & responsible for website maintenance in conjunction with the web master
sruiz@comhs.org

Lindsay Munden, Secretary - responsible for organizing and maintaining paper and electronic files as well as written correspondence
Lindsay.Munden@valpo.edu

Collette Walters, Treasurer - responsible for funds taken in and sent out from the organization, membership, annual budget preparation and financial reports
Colettewalter68@yahoo.com

Kathy Carlson, Board Member - responsible for coordinating monthly dinner programs sponsored by pharmaceutical representatives, private practices and vendors
KCarlson1226@att.net or kcarlson@medspecindiana.com

Nancy White, Board Member - responsible for supplemental tasks as needed by all board members
nmwhite923@yahoo.com or nmwhite@methodisthospitals.org

Barbara Chavez, Board member - responsible for assisting in the management of membership
bchavez8503@comcast.net or bchavez@comhs.org
 
Renee Fife, Board Member - responsible for supplementary tasks as needed by all Board Members
fifer@purduecal.edu
 
Christine Zgorka, Board Member - responsible for managing Board nominations and voting
cmzgorka@sbcglobal.net